Rossignol Studio, Versophon Download

Admin Admin


Versophone is the new virtual instrument for Kontakt 5. It is composed of 3 parts with typical sounds for this kind of instrument. Each part is driven by the keyboard red buttons. Three octaves from C1 to G4 for the three sounds. Two strike sounds and a rubbed sound. You can apply effects with 5 buttons: Reverb, delay, chorus, flanger and phaser which can be activated or not.


We dont host any software files here. The download button will take you to the Rossignol Studio website where you can download the software direct.

Download Versophon From Rossignol Studio Website


No posts found

Write a review